GoBloxy GoBloxy GAME WIKI

Ban Restore

This feature is no longer available.
It was removed in Update 17.3.

Ban Restore was a game mechanic for the players that has been reset or banned from Blox Fruits without any particular reason.

Purpose

The message gives the player two choices:

  1. Restore the data BEFORE the player got reset/banned.
  2. Keep the player's current save-file.

Trivia

  • This was found through the game's GUI file named "unethical ways"/exploits. It was leaked a long time ago, but there's no reports if it was ever being used.

Change History

Released in Update 17.2

Update 17.3
  • Ban Restore was removed.

Update 17.2

  • Ban Restore was released.